the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017
             Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017
             Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
             Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
            Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018
             Friday 25th May 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018
             Friday 20th July 2018

 
 

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018
            Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018
            Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019
            Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019
            Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
            Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays:-
Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019
            Friday 19th July 2019

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2017-18.

08/12/2017 Bring a Tin Day
08/12/2017 PTA KS3 Yule Ball 7.15pm
12/12/2017 Y13 Art Mock
12/12/2017 Y11 Orals End
12/12/2017 Staff Panto 7pm
13/12/2017 Y13 Art Mock
14/12/2017 Y11 Trampolining Assessed Practical (PM)
18/12/2017 Carol Service
18/12/2017 Christmas Lunch
19/12/2017 End of Term 2 (Half Day)
19/12/2017 Senior Prizegiving 2pm
09/02/2018 Trip to Rome & Sorrento
28/03/2018 Classics Trip (Greece) departs