the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016
             Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016
             Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017
             Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017
             Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017
             Friday 26th May 2017

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017
             Wednesday 19th July 2017

 
 

Term dates 2017-2018 (Provisional)

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017
             Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017
             Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
             Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
            Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018
             Friday 25th May 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018
             Friday 20th July 2018

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2016-17

26/05/2017 Year 13 Leavers' Ball
26/05/2017 GCSE Orals End
06/06/2017 Art & Technology Evening 6pm
09/06/2017 End Of Exam (Y7-Y10)
12/06/2017 Y12 Biology Fieldwork
12/06/2017 Y8 Black Country Museum
13/06/2017 Y12 Biology Fieldwork
14/06/2017 Translation Bee regional final at the Voyager Academy Peterborough (Y8 and 9, French, German and Spa

Translation Bee regional final at the Voyager Academy Peterborough (Y8 and 9, French, German and Spanish)

16/06/2017 Y7 & 8 Summer Sizzler
17/06/2017 Y10 Bronze D of E Practice
18/06/2017 Y10 Bronze D of E Practice
19/06/2017 Y12 Biology Fieldwork (res)
19/06/2017 PTA Meeting 6.30pm
20/06/2017 Y12 Biology Fieldwork (res)
20/06/2017 Iceland Trip Meeting 7pm
21/06/2017 New Intake Evening 7pm
22/06/2017 Lincoln Show (8 pupils)
23/06/2017 Lincoln Show (8 pupils)
26/06/2017 Y10 History Trip - Medical Museum
28/06/2017 Sixth Form Induction Day
30/06/2017 Fringe Friday
01/07/2017 Y10 Assessed Bronze D of E
02/07/2017 Y10 Assessed Bronze D of E
03/07/2017 Music Trip to Germany
03/07/2017 Y8 Coastal Fieldwork
04/07/2017 Y8 Coastal Fieldwork
05/07/2017 Y8 Coastal Fieldwork
05/07/2017 Y12 Personal Statement Writing Day
07/07/2017 New Intake Day
07/07/2017 Y7, 8 & 9 PTA Disco 7.15pm
07/07/2017 Y11 Prom (tbc)
10/07/2017 Sports Day
11/07/2017 Staff End of Year Dinner
12/07/2017 Cern Trip Departs
13/07/2017 Sports Day (Reserve)
14/07/2017 Cern Trip Returns
14/07/2017 Summer Fayre (pm)
14/07/2017 Y10-13 Iceland Trip Departs