"An outstanding Girls' Grammar School with a Mixed Sixth Form"
the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019
             Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 29th October 2019
             Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020
             Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020
             Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020
             Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020
             Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holidays:-
Wednesday, 25 December
Thursday, 26 December
Wednesday, 1 January

Friday, 10 April
Monday, 13 April
Friday, 8 May
Monday, 25 May
            

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2019-20.

14/10/2019 1pm: Y7 House Dance
14/10/2019 6.30pm: PTA Meeting
15/10/2019 Y11 Assessed Geography trip - Hunstanton
15/10/2019 1pm: Y8 House Dance
16/10/2019 Y5 & Y6 Open Day
16/10/2019 1pm: Y9 House Dance
17/10/2019 Y10 Assessed Geography trip - Hunstanton
17/10/2019 1pm: Y10 House Dance
17/10/2019 Netball vs. Deeping - SHS
18/10/2019 1pm: Y11 House Dance
18/10/2019 End of Term 1
29/10/2019 Term 2 Starts
30/10/2019 10am - 2.30pm: KS4 Trampolining - BA
30/10/2019 1pm: Drama workshop & performance - South Holland Centre
31/10/2019 Drama Studio Play
01/11/2019 Drama Studio Play
13/11/2019 Rotary Young Chef Competition 2020 5.30pm - 8pm at Spalding Academy

Five of our Y10 students will be selected to enter the compettition. More details to follow.