"An outstanding Girls' Grammar School with a Mixed Sixth Form"
the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019
             Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 29th October 2019
             Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020
             Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020
             Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020
             Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020
             Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holidays:-
Wednesday, 25 December
Thursday, 26 December
Wednesday, 1 January

Friday, 10 April
Monday, 13 April
Friday, 8 May
Monday, 25 May

Term dates 2020-2021

Term 1: Thursday 03rd September 2020
             Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2:  Monday 2nd November 2020
              Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3:  Monday 4th January 2021
              Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4:  Monday 22nd February 2021
              Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term 5:  Monday 19th April 2021
              Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6:  Monday 7th June 2021
              Wednesday 21st July 2021


Bank Holidays:-
Friday 25th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021


            

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2019-20.

09/12/2019 Year 10 interviews
09/12/2019 1pm: Year 7 House Football
10/12/2019 9.30am-2.00pm: Primary dodgeball
10/12/2019 1pm: Year 8 House Football
10/12/2019 12.30-4pm: Y7 indoor 5-a-side futsal - Boston
10/12/2019 7pm: Staff Christmas Panto
11/12/2019 A Level Art Mock exam- R11 & R12 closed
11/12/2019 1pm: Year 9 House Football
12/12/2019 1pm: Year 10 House Football
12/12/2019 3.30pm: U14 & U16 Basketball v TC
12/12/2019 7pm: Winter Concert
13/12/2019 A Level Photography Mock exam - R12 closed
13/12/2019 Bring A Tin Day for Agape & wear a Christmas jumper / Donate a Teddy
13/12/2019 1pm: Year 11 House Football
13/12/2019 7.15-9.45pm: KS3 Christmas Party (Disco)
16/12/2019 A Level Photography Mock exam - R12 closed
16/12/2019 4-5pm: 6th Form netball v SGS
16/12/2019 7pm: Staff & Sixth Form Christmas meal
17/12/2019 Carol Service
17/12/2019 Christmas Lunch
18/12/2019 Christmas Lunch
18/12/2019 Theatre trip to London
19/12/2019 12.35pm: End of Term 2
19/12/2019 2pm: Senior Prizegiving