the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017
             Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017
             Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
             Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
            Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018
             Friday 25th May 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018
             Friday 20th July 2018

 
 

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018
            Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018
            Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019
            Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019
            Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
            Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays:-
Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019
            Friday 19th July 2019

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2017-18.

21/05/2018 Y10 Orals Start
22/05/2018 GA Athletics combined events - PRSA Boston
24/05/2018 GA Athletics combined events - PRSA Boston
24/05/2018 Y13 Exam Leave Begins
25/05/2018 Y10 Orals End
25/05/2018 End of Term 5
25/05/2018 Y13 Leavers' Ball
04/06/2018 Start of Term 6
04/06/2018 Y7-10 & Y12 Examinations Start
05/06/2018 Art Exhibition 6pm-8.30pm
08/06/2018 Y7-10 & Y12 Examinations End
09/06/2018 Bronze DofE Practice Expedition
11/06/2018 Y10 Orals Continue
11/06/2018 Y10 Art Examination
11/06/2018 Y8 Black Country Museum Trip
12/06/2018 Y12 Biology Fieldwork Assessed
13/06/2018 11+ Briefing
13/06/2018 Y10 Orals End
15/06/2018 PTA Family Film & Pizza Night 6.30pm
18/06/2018 Y12 Biology Fieldwork Assessed (Res)
19/06/2018 Y12 Biology Fieldwork Assessed (Res)
21/06/2018 New Intake Evening 7pm
25/06/2018 Y10 History (Medical Museum) Trip
26/06/2018 Y8 Geography Hunstanton Fieldtrip
27/06/2018 Sixth Form Induction Day
28/06/2018 Y8 Geography Hunstanton Fieldtrip
28/06/2018 Summer Performance 7pm
29/06/2018 Fringe Friday
29/06/2018 Y11 Prom
30/06/2018 Bronze DofE Assessed Expedition
06/07/2018 Y7 New Intake Day
06/07/2018 Y9 Physics Comp (4 Students)
06/07/2018 PTA KS3 Party in the Park 7.15pm
16/07/2018 Summer Fayre (pm)
17/07/2018 Gold DofE Practice Expedition departs
17/07/2018 Sports Day
18/07/2018 Y9 Ypres trip departs
18/07/2018 Activites Week
20/07/2018 End of Term 6 (HALF DAY)

22/07/2018 Gold DofE Practice Expedition departs
16/08/2018 AS & A LEVEL RESULTS DAY
23/08/2018 GCSE RESULTS DAY