"An outstanding Girls' Grammar School with a Mixed Sixth Form"
the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018
            Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018
            Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019
            Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019
            Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
            Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays:-
Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019
            Friday 19th July 2019

 
 

Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019
             Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 29th October 2019
             Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020
             Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020
             Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020
             Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020
             Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holidays:-
Wednesday, 25 December
Thursday, 26 December
Wednesday, 1 January

Friday, 10 April
Monday, 13 April

Monday, 4 May
Monday, 25 May
            

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2018-19.

23/04/2019 Term 5 begins
24/04/2019 4.20pm: Year 7 parents' evening
10/06/2019 Black Country Museum Trip Letter 10th June 2019

Please click here to view the Black Country Museum trip letter